Upcoming Shows

internet-pic-gotalot-pop-up-low-res

MR GOTALOT’S POP-UP SHOP!

Interactive storytelling adventures for 1 to 6 year olds!

Mr Gotalot’s Shop is the biggest, the best, the most magical place in the whole wide world! It sells anything and everything that you could ever, ever, EVER think of.  And, guess what? Mr Gotalot needs some help. His usual shop assistant hasn’t turned up! And he just needs to pop down to the basement for a bit of a tidy up. Will you mind the shop for him? It’ll be very quiet. Ding-a-ling-a-ling! There goes the shop bell. Which of Mr Gotalot’s crazy customers will it be? The struggling superhero, the stranded space explorer or even the mad scientist in training!

With puppets, singing, dancing and games galore, join Monkey Trousers Theatre on a fantastic new interactive adventure for 1 to 6 year olds.

Wow

Monday 11th March 2019 – 10.30am

  • The Old Library, Muller Road, Eastville, BS5 6XP

 

Wednesday 13th March 2019 – 11.00am

  • Zion Community Centre, Bishopsworth Road, BS13 7JW

 

Friday 15th March 2019 – 10.30am

  • Tyndale Room, Horfield Baptist Church, Gloucester Road, BS7 8NY

 

Wednesday 24th April 2019 – 11.00am

  • Zion Community Centre, Bishopsworth Road, BS13 7JW

 

Friday 26th April 2019 – 10.30am

  • Tyndale Room, Horfield Baptist Church, Gloucester Road, BS7 8NY

 

Monday 29th April 2019 – 10.30am

  • The Old Library, Muller Road, Eastville, BS5 6XP

 

Friday 17th May 2019 – 10.30am

  • Tyndale Room, Horfield Baptist Church, Gloucester Road, BS7 8NY

 

Monday 20th May 2019 – 10.30am

  • The Old Library, Muller Road, Eastville, BS5 6XP

 

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 – 11.00am

  • Zion Community Centre, Bishopsworth Road, BS13 7JW

 

Monday 10th June 2019 – 10.30am

  • The Old Library, Muller Road, Eastville, BS5 6XP

 

Wednesday 12th June 2019 – 11.00am

  • Zion Community Centre, Bishopsworth Road, BS13 7JW

 

Friday 14th June 2019 – 10.30am

  • Tyndale Room, Horfield Baptist Church, Gloucester Road, BS7 8NY

 

Monday 8th July 2019 – 10.30am

  • The Old Library, Muller Road, Eastville, BS5 6XP

 

Wednesday 10th July 2019 – 11.00am

  • Zion Community Centre, Bishopsworth Road, BS13 7JW

 

Friday 12th July 2019 – 10.30am

  • Tyndale Room, Horfield Baptist Church, Gloucester Road, BS7 8NY

 

Buy your tickets online now!

Entry costs

  • £4 per child aged 2 years and above.
  • £2 for children aged 1 year.
  • Free for children under 1 year.
  • £3 for Adults.

Tickets are now on sale for our March shows.


Advertisements